LINUX 3C905C DRIVER

As a result this bug is being closed. This bug report was marked as Incomplete and has not had any updated comments for quite some time. Jeremy Foshee jeremyfoshee wrote on Having a problem logging in? Returns [ If you need to reset your password, click here. I’m not sure exactly.

Uploader: Momuro
Date Added: 22 December 2006
File Size: 21.18 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 60381
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics, receive our newsletter, use the advanced search, subscribe to threads and access many other special features.

[vortex] HELP: problem configuring 3cc-TX-M linux

The time now is Unsupported series, setting status to “Won’t Fix”. Ubuntu jaunty development branch Release: Note that registered members see fewer ads, and ContentLink is completely disabled once you log in. You need to log in to change this bug’s status. You should then be able to test via a LiveCD. Changed in linux Ubuntu: Please include the output of the command ‘uname -a’ in your next response.

Problem using 3Com 3CC Ethernet card

Review your favorite Linux distribution. Please include as attachments the following additional information, if you have not already done so please pay attention to lspci’s additional optionsas required by the Ubuntu Kernel Team: Martyn Young martyn-young wrote on The manpage for iftab says: However, patches were commited quite some time ago. Please reopen if this is still an issue in the current Ubuntu release http: Loye Young loyeyoung wrote on If you’d like to contribute content, let us know.

Last Drivers  MATSHITA 830S DRIVER DOWNLOAD

My hunch is that when the install script is populating iftab, it doesn’t know about the other interfaces, perhaps because the other interfaces aren’t up at that stage of the installation or because the drivers sufficient to talk to the other interfaces aren’t yet installed.

Per a decision made by the Ubuntu Kernel Team, bugs will longer be assigned to the ubuntu-kernel-team in Launchpad as part of the bug triage process.

Nominated for Jaunty by Mathieu Marquer. Also, please specifically note if the issue does or linjx not appear in the 2. This bug report was marked as Confirmed a while ago but ,inux not had any updated comments for quite some time. Click Here to receive this Complete Guide absolutely free. All times are GMT This is the only notification you will receive while this person is away.

Find More Posts by ToniT.

[vortex] HELP: problem configuring 3c905c-TX-M linux

Email me about changes to this bug report. See full activity log.

Last Drivers  LG PORTABLE SUPER MULTI DRIVE GP10 DRIVER

Save the file and exit. Launchpad Janitor janitor wrote on Brian Murray brian-murray wrote on I have two lan cards in ubuntu 6.

This bug is now reported against the ‘linux’ package. Loye Young – do you happen to know how this came about happening though?

Leann Ogasawara leannogasawara wrote on I have this problem after installing Karmic Alpha 5. Thanks for 3c950c the time to report this bug and helping to make Ubuntu better.